Finite Solutions

Larry Smiley us.png 
Finite Solutions, Inc.
2931 Hamilton New London Road
Hamilton, Ohio 45013
UNITED STATES

+1 (513) 737-7300 Voice
+1 (513) 737-7302 Fax
 Larry@finitesolutions.com

David Schmidt us.png
Finite Solutions, Inc.
4769 Highland Park Dr
Slinger WI 53086-9441
UNITED STATES

+1 (262) 644-0785 Voice
+1 (262) 364-2537 Fax
 Dave@finitesolutions.com

Rob Perkins us.png 
Finite Solutions, Inc.
16310 NE 44th Street
Vancouver WA 98682
UNITED STATES

+1 (360) 450-3937

Rob@finitesolutions.com

South AmericaAfricaEuropeRussiaAsiaAustralasiaUnited StatesUnited StatesCanadaCentral AmericaGreenland Finite Solutions is represented around the world by:

Select your region to filter the list: 
North America

Franco Chiesa ca.png
CIFM
3095, rue Westinghouse
Parc industriel des Hautes-Forges
Trois-Rivières QC G9A 5E1
CANADA

+1 (819) 376 8707
 franco.chiesa@yahoo.ca

Juan Gonzalez Luna M mx.png
TCM
MATRIZ:Mirlo #1125 Col. Morelos
Guadalajara Jalisco 44910

MEXICO


+52 33 8995 0826
 tcm@tcm.com.mx

Rafael Cascante B gt.png sv.png hn.png ni.png cr.png pa.png
MC Tools de C A
Comercial Terrum #51
20219 Rio Segundo
Alajuela
COSTA RICA

506 2440 8139
 info@mctoolscr.com

Larry Smiley us.png 
Finite Solutions, Inc.
2931 Hamilton New London Road
Hamilton, Ohio 45013
UNITED STATES

+1 (513) 737-7300 Voice
+1 (513) 737-7302 Fax
 Larry@finitesolutions.com

David Schmidt us.png
Finite Solutions, Inc.
4769 Highland Park Dr
Slinger WI 53086-9441
UNITED STATES

+1 (262) 644-0785 Voice
+1 (262) 364-2537 Fax
 Dave@finitesolutions.com

Rob Perkins us.png 
Finite Solutions, Inc.
16310 NE 44th Street
Vancouver WA 98682
UNITED STATES

+1 (360) 450-3937

Rob@finitesolutions.com

South America

Aldo Freschet br.png bo.png ec.png py.png uy.png  ar.png
AMSEL
Av Sorocaba 35
Aracoiaba da Serra SP
Lago Azul 18190-000
BRAZIL

55 15 3281 5200
 afreschet@uol.com.br

Jairo A Rodriguez C co.png
INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGIES S.A.
Indutecsa

Avenida Suba No 100 – 93 Of. 501
Bogota D.C.
COLOMBIA


+57 (1) 639 2088 Ext. 108
+57 (1) 639 2088 Ext. 104 (Fax)
+57 (310) 341 4248 (Mobile)
 jairor@indutecsa.com

Alejandro Silva F pe.png
INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGIES S.A.C.
Calle Miguel Dasso 117, 2do Piso 
San Isidro
Lima
PERU


+51 (1) 440-0519
+51 (1) 421-2578 (Fax)
+51 (1) 996-959-618 (Mobile)
 ventasperu@indutecsa.com 

Africa

Mike Retief  za.png
AMC Holdings
P O Box 4546
Atlasville 1465

SOUTH AFRICA

+27 11 894 3039
 mike@ceramicalloy.com

Ali Yehia eg.png
CIS Egypt
35 Gameat El Doual El Arabia St
P O Box 92
Mohnadessen Gizza
EGYPT

+20 (0)2 3748 8966
+20 (0)2 3748 9036 (Fax)
 aliyehia@cisegypt.com


Asia

M Naeem pk.png
Technotrade
7-A Bank Square Market
Model Town – Lahore


PAKISTAN


+92 42 3583 2403
 sales@technotrade.com.pk

Dr Ramazan Kayikci tr.png
DTS Teknoloji Ltd
Sakarya Teknokent
Sakarya Üniversitesi 
Sakarya

TURKEY


+90 264 346 06 48
+90 264 346 06 49
 rkayikci@dtsteknoloji.com.tr

Xinyu Zhang cn.png
Tianjin Hysim Science & Technology Co Ltd
Rm 1303, TianCai Hotel
No 1 Rongyuan Rd, Huayuan Development Zone
Tianjin City 300384

CHINA

+86 22 5839 1018
 xinyu.zhang@hysim.com


V Karthikeyan in.png
EDS Technologies Pvt Ltd
Second Floor The Estate
121 Dickenson Road
Bangalore 560042

INDIA

+91 80 25514338
 karthikeyan.blr@edstechnologies.com

Eric Chang tw.png
TEMC Metal & Chemical Corp
2F-3, No. 6, Alley 25 Lane 113, Sec 3
Min-Sheng East Road
Taipei

TAIWAN


+886-2-27189709
+86-512-53307188
 eric64731@temc.com.tw

Australasia

Jeff Meredith au.png  nz.png
Casting Solutions Pty Ltd
P O Box 131
Moorebank NSW 2170
AUSTRALIA

 61 2 9792 3782
 casting@ozemail.com.au



Europe

Trevor Law gb.png ie.png scotland.png
AFSoftware Ltd
19 Diddington Lane
Hampton-in-Arden
Solihull B92 0BY
UNITED KINGDOM

+44 7831 558896
 trevor@afsoftwareltd.com

Jørgen Rollman dk.png no.png se.png 
Nordic-Casting
Egevej 12
DK-8680 Ry

DENMARK


+45 3024 3855
 jorgen@nordic-casting.com

Albert Abdullin ru.png
Delcam-Ural
Metallurgov St., 16b
R-Ekaterinburg 620131

RUSSIA


+7 (343) 214-46-70
+7 (912) 617-60-05 (mobile)
+7 (343) 214-46-76 (fax)
 aad@delcam-ural.ru

Vitor Martins-Augusto pt.png
Norcam
Rua Dos Salazares, 842
4149-002 Porto
PORTUGAL

+351 225322000
+351 932203896
 vma@norcam.pt

Fernando Martin es.png
Cometal S A
c/ Jose Lazaro Galdiano, 4-40
28036 Madrid
SPAIN

 34 91 458 5980
 f.martin@cometalsa.com

Jean Daniel Braun fr.png
J D Braun Consultants
6, Rue Himmerich
F-67000 Strasbourg
FRANCE

+33 (0)3 88 31 35 26
 jd.braun@orange.fr

Manfred Schulze de.png ch.png at.png
MS Foundry Consultancy
Kapellenleite 7
D-82386 Huglfing
GERMANY

+49 151 62614915
 schulze.huglfing@t-online.de


Michele Magri it.png
Tesi SpA
Via Manzoni 20
I-20052 Monza(MI)
ITALY

+39 039 237501
 Michele.magri@tesi-spa.it


Julio Alva ro.png

Via Rodari, 13
I-28062 Cameria (Novara)
ITALY

 teknicon@tin.it